Delighted to be Ethical Gift of the Year Winner 2020

Distributers

If you are interested in selling Tikiri Toys product lines please contact the following distributers. If a distributer does not exist for your country we will ship to you directly and will inform you of delivery charges. If you need help with this please CONTACT US and we will endeavour to help you as soon as possible.

 

🇦🇺 Australia
Kaleidoscope www.kaleidoscope.com.au

🇦🇹 Austria
Carletto www.carletto.de

Baltic Countries
Fliis Trade. sander@fliistrade.com

🇧🇪 Belgium
DAM bvba www.dam.be

🇨🇦 Canada
Tikiri Toys LLC www.tikiritoys.com

🇨🇱 Chile
Aukinko http://aukinkochile.com/sitio/

🇨🇳 China
Western Baby +86215 0680771

🇭🇷 Croatia
E-Palace Martina Mally martina.ambroo@gmail.com

🇩🇰 Denmark
Scandinavian Baby Products  www.scandinavian-bp.com

🇫🇷 France
DAM bvba www.dam.be

🇩🇪 Germany
Carletto www.carletto.de

🇬🇷 Greece
Toy Box +30697 6469479

🇭🇺 Hungary
Era Sped Kid kelemen.erika@ecokids.hu

🇭🇰 Hong Kong
Gift Something www.giftsomething.com

🇮🇳 India
Bhrish Retails www.altretail.in 

🇮🇩 Indonesia
Toy Kingdom www.toyskingdom.co.id

🇮🇱 Israel
Antal Company www.antal.co.il

🇮🇹 Italy
Fun Lab www.funlab.it

🇮🇹 Italy
Buzz Italia www.buzzitalia.it

🇯🇵 Japan
Job International www.job-web.co.jp

🇯🇵 Japan
Shonan International 
www.shonan-intl.com

🇯🇵 Japan
Momucuri 
sou@wooden-toy.net

🇰🇷 Korea
Toy N Mom 
mamaruri@naver.com

🇰🇷 Korea
Magic Castle dongokshin@naver.com

Middle East. 
Klug Toys www.klugtoys.com 

🇳🇱 Netherland
DILKA www.dam.be

🇳🇿 New Zealand
Logical Toys www.logicaltoys.com

🇵🇪 Peru
Maxi Baby www.maxibaby.com.co

🇵🇱 Poland
BBTB Pro Kids www.bbtb.pl

🇵🇱 Poland
Skip Wish www.skipwish.pl

🇵🇹 Portugal
Joy Kids www.joykids.es

🇷🇴 Romania
Natura Toys www.naturatoys.ro

🇷🇺 Russia 
Kidds Terra www.jollein.ru

🇸🇰 Slovakia
Like SRO www.likegroup.eu

🇭🇷 Slovenia
E-Palace Martina Mally martina.ambroo@gmail.com

🇿🇦 South Africa
Creative Decor creativedecorandflower@gmail.com

🇿🇦 South Africa
Michaela May 
claireodea1@gmail.com

🇸🇬 Singapore
Better Toy Shop www.thebettertoystore.com

🇪🇸 Spain
Joy Kids www.joykids.es

🇸🇪 Sweden
Scandinavian Baby Products www.scandinavian-bp.com

🇸🇪 Sweden
Lekolar 
Carol.Chen@lekolar.com

🇨🇭Switzerland
Carletto www.carletto.de

🇹🇼 Taiwan
Tomali www.tomali.com.tw

🇹🇼 Taiwan
Lesenphants 
www.lesenphants.com.tw

🇹🇷 Turkey
Joker cemceylan@joker.com.tr

🇺🇾 Uruguay
Cliwery www.cliwery.com

🇺🇦 Ukraine
New Life Ltd www.newlife-baby.com

🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Inside Out Toys www.insideouttoys.co.uk

🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Imajo for Bonikka 
www.imajo.co.uk

🇺🇸 United States of America
Tikiri Toys LLC www.tikiritoys.com